Entertaining Shakeytown

Entertaining Shakeytown image
Entertaining Shakeytown
Creation Date: 
An audio documentary about the struggles the music scene in Lyttelton faced in the aftermath of the Canterbury earthquakes.

Files (1):

An audio documentary created by Kris Vavasour about the multitude of challenge the musicians, performers and venue owners in Lyttelton face in the aftermath of the Canterbury earthquakes. All songs are from the 'Harbour Union' album (2011), in alphabetical order: 'Even Keel' (Lindon Puffin); 'Ghost of this Town' (Marlon Williams); 'How Lucky You Are' (Delaney Davidson & Marlon Williams); 'Human Enough' (Lindon Puffin); 'It's So Good' (Delaney Davidson); 'Little Mountain Town' (Marlon Williams); 'Rocking Bell' (Adam McGrath); 'The Waterside' (Adam McGrath).
22.9 MB
License description: 
This material is subject to the provisions of the Copyright Act 1994.